Thursday, May 20, 2010

*New Music* 9am In Dallas - Drake w/ Bonus Tracklist

Let's show some love to the kid for this, he kills it. Boy can rap his ass off at times. Quotables for days. I even love how he throws some little singing at the end. Almost oying with the fact he can sing a catchy hoook whenever he feels like it. Great talent. Thank Me Later drops June 15th.

Listen/Download 9am In Dallas (Freestyle) - Drake

*Bonus* The team let's Drake's tracklist go.
1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced By Noah “40″ Shebib, Mattew “Boi-1da” Samuels & Crada)
2. Karaoke (Produced By Francis & The Lights)
3. The Resistance (Produced By Noah “40″ Shebib & Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels)
4. Over (Produced By Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels & Al-Khaaliq)
5. Show Me A Good Time (Produced By Kanye West)
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Produced By Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels)
7. Fancy (Feat. T.I . & Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream) (Produced By Noah “40″ Shebib & Omen)
9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced By Noah “40″ Shebib & Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced By Noah “40″ Shebib & Tone Mason)
11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced By Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels; additional production by Noah “40″ Shebib)
12. Cece’s Interlude (Produced By Noah “40″ Shebib)
13. Find Your Love (Produced By Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. Thank Me Now (Produced By Timbaland)

No comments:

Post a Comment