Thursday, February 18, 2010

Rae x Meth x Ghost - *Wu-Massacre (Artwork + Tracklist)*

I just wanted to put it out there that I'm really feeling the artwork on this thing. The illustration is by Chris Bachalo while art direction credits go to Alex Haldi. Talented kids. Great look for the three legends of Rap. Now, let's hope this thing sells. Sorry wait, let's help this thing sell. Good to see Rae working so hard nowadays. I think for the most part, artists are understanding now more than ever that you really get out this game what you put into it. Rae is all over Twitter, touring like a madman, recording, doing press etc., while his incredible last album is still selling 4 months after it came out. That's what the fuck is up. Wu-Massacre drops March 30th. You can pre-order it here.

Tracklist here:

1. Criminology 2.5
2. Meth vs. Chef
3. Ya Moms Skit
4. Smooth Sailing (Remix) feat. Solomon Childs
5. Our Dreams
6. Gunshowers feat. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
7. Dangerous
8. Pimpin’ Chipp
9. How To Pay Rent Skit feat. Tracy Morgan
10. Miranda
11. Youngtown Heist
12. Breaka Breaka “It’s That Wu Shit”
13. Made Men (Bonus)

*YN got to hear the whole thing earlier today. Peep what he had to say.

No comments:

Post a Comment