Tuesday, November 1, 2011

*New Music* The Motto - Drake feat. Lil Wayne (Mastered) + Take Care's Official Tracklisting

This is for real that funky shit. Wayne's verse is killer. Supposedly just a bonus cut off Take Care, dropping November 15th.

Download here

*They also let the official tracklist go down below. Props to ATF.

1. Over My Dead Body 
2. Shot For Me 
3. Headlines 
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd 
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna 
6. Marvins Room 
7. Under Ground Kings 
8. We’ll Be fine 
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj 
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross 
11. Cameras 
12. Doing It Wrong 
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne 
14. Look What You’ve Done 
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne 
16. Practice 
17. The Ride 

18. Hate Sleeping Alone 
19. The Motto ft. Lil Wayne

No comments:

Post a Comment