Tuesday, August 3, 2010

*New Music* Nina Sky - The Other Side EP

Kinda weird to see them on Bandcamp but I guess that's the way the cookie crumbles. Regardless, the new music sounds great and I think they can gain some serious momentum here and get back where they need to be. Shout out to the new team and everybody supporting my old friends today and always!

Track + Production list:

01. The Other Side (Prod. By DJ Yonny)
02. You Ain't Got It (Funk That) (Prod. By DJ Yonny)
03. Too Long To Let Go (Prod. By Salaam Remi)
04. Beautiful People (Refix) (Prod. By Damien Major & David Berrie)
05. Only You (Take Me Away) Ft. Naledge (Prod. By Double O)
06. Never Look Back (Prod. By DJ Yonny)
07. Love Song (Prod. By Double O)
08. You Aint Got It (Remix) Ft. Melo-X

Download here

*That's not the official cover up there but I needed something.

No comments:

Post a Comment