Tuesday, August 3, 2010

*New Mixtape* Game x DJ Skee - Brake Lights (XXL Premiere)

I'm putting this up for the simple fact that although people forget, Game can really fuckin' rap. Not only that but he puts together records that are entertaining and conceptually different. I can respect that. I only heard a couple joints off this thus far but they're fire. Original production from DJ Toomp, J.R. Rotem, Lex Luger, and Cool & Dre among others.

Track + Production list:

1. Brake Lights feat. Busta Rhymes
2. Trading Places feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Cold Blood feat. Busta Rhymes & D
4. M.I.A. (3 Heats: LeBron, Bosh & Wade)
5. Stop feat. Rick Ross
6. Street Riders feat. Nas (unreleased Pharrell & 50 Cent diss verse) & Akon
7. HaHaHaHaHa
8. Pushin’ It feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke
9. That’s The Way The Game Goes feat. Shawty Lo
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of The Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. feat. Yung Joc
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em feat. Waka Flocka (Produced by Lex Luger)
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. Heels & Dresses (X.O. feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin’ (Champions Anthem)

Download Brake Lights (Mixtape) - Game x DJ Skee or use the direct XXL LINK

*All links stolen from the NahRight Allstars w/ respect.

No comments:

Post a Comment