Wednesday, April 20, 2011

*New Music* Covert Coup LP - Curren$y x Alchemist

Maybe the only 4/20 shit we care about. Spitta's beat selection >. This time entirely produced by Alchemist. Great artwork, too.

1. BBS
2. The Type feat. Prodigy
3. Blood, Sweat & Gears feat. Fiend
4. Life Instructions feat. Smoke DZA
5. Smoke Break
6. Scottie Pippen feat. Freddie Gibbs
7. Ventilation
8. Double 07
9. Success Is My Cologne
10. Full Metal

Download Covert Coup - Curren$y x Alchemist (NR link) *Alternative link

No comments:

Post a Comment