Tuesday, April 19, 2011

*New Mixtape* Complex Presents: The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP - Prodigy

Haven't heard any of the new music except for the super average "Dog Shit" record with Nas. Still, P is a legend in the game and we don't wish him anything but success. I like the fact he got with the visionaries over at Complex to make this EP happen so soon after being released from prison. Smart in this day and age. The full interview is dope, too. Good read and good to see where the nigga's head is at after all these years. Sounds like he's smartened up some. The only thing that'll ensure Mobb another 20 years making money in this industry is if the music is incredible. Sounds like these guys know that.

Download The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP - Prodigy (Complex link)


1. The One & Only (Produced By Sid Roams)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment