Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Production Credits & Release Date For Watch The Throne

This thing is looking beastly. Also, they finally confirmed a release date. It's looking like August 1st for digital delivery and August 5th for physical copies. Kind of wish the physical copies came first to force us to go Best Buy and cop without listening but it's all good.

1. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean) (Prod. By 88-Keys & Mike Dean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé) (Prod. By Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy) (Add Vocals. By Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli and Ricardo Louis)
3. Niggas In Paris (Produced by Hit-Boy)
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding) (Produced by Kanye West)
5. Gotta Have It (Produced by The Neptunes)
6. New Day (Produced by The RZA)
7. That’s My Bitch (Produced by Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8. Who Gon Stop Me (Produced by Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9. Murder To Excellence (Produced by Swizz Beatz & S1)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America (Feat. Frank Ocean) (Produced by Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph) [previously Sweet Baby Jesus]
12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson) (Produced by Mike Dean & Kanye West)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (Produced by Southside & Kanye West)
14. H•A•M (Produced by Lex Luger and Kanye West)
15. Primetime (Produced by No I.D.)
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield) 

No comments:

Post a Comment