Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Jay-Z "Live In Brooklyn" Optic-EP Available Tonight, Tracklist etc.

Drops tonight at midnight. That cover art is perfect.

1. Empire State of Mind 
2. Run This Town 
3. On to the Next One 
4. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin 
5. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde 
6. Crazy in Love (feat. Beyonce) 
7. Public Service Announcement 
8. Young Forever (feat. Beyonce) 

9. Empire State of Mind 
10. Run This Town 
11. On to the Next One 
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin 
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde 
14. Crazy in Love (feat. Beyonce) 
15. Public Service Announcement 
16. Young Forever (feat. Beyonce)

Cop here, or just watch the trailer.

No comments:

Post a Comment