Monday, July 30, 2012

Jay Electronica Releases Tracklist of New Album, "Act II: Patents Of Nobility", New Photos etc.

Just released. How ill would it be if the brother just dropped this shit without any warning and it was just incredible.

Act II: Patents Of Nobility

1. Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan 
2. New Illuminati f. Kanye West 
3. Patents Of Nobility 
4. Life On Mars (f. @FatBabyBella) 
5. Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg 
6. Dinner At Tiffany's (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Jay-Z, The-Dream and Charlotte Gainsbourg 
7. Memories & Merlot 
8. Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens 
9. A Letter To Falon 
10. Road To Perdition f. Jay-Z 
11. Welcome To Knightsbridge f. Diddy 
12. Rough Love f. Kanye West 
13. Run & Hide f. The Bullitts 
14. Nights Of The Roundtable (First Draft Skeleton) 
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

Photos by David Salafia, more here.

No comments:

Post a Comment