Wednesday, June 1, 2011

New T.Shirt Album "I Should Just Chill" Available Now

All new.

Download here


01. Ode To Raekwon (Produced by The Letter L)
02. Lana, Kim & AMK (Produced by The Letter L)
03. For The Record (Produced by Steel Tipped Dove)
04. Don't Take It Personal (Produced by Ayesroc)
05. 20 Minute Blowjobs (Produced by Shaun Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra)
06. Get Off Me (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
07. Art Bully (Produced by Illtal)
08. I Should Just Chill (Produced by J.Cole)
09. What They Said (Produced by KRK!)

Recorded at ILLRAPPER RECORDS, All Rights Reserved © 2011
All Records Mixed by T.Shirt, Mastered by Julian Silva for On Air Mastering
Cover Photo by Ronin for Hot Mop Films, Designed by Reno Msad and Cmykvsrgb

1 comment: