Saturday, March 27, 2010

Official Nas x Damian Marley "Distant Relatives" Cover Art

It could have been a lot worse haha. Looking at cover art without new music is weird but I feel like the photo is that strong. Album drops May 18th.

Here's the tracklist:

1. As We Enter
2. Tribal War (feat. K’NAAN)
3. Strong Will Continue
4. Leaders
5. Wisdom (Sabali)
6. Count Your Blessings
7. Disappear
8. The Promised Land (feat. Dennis Brown)
9. Nah Mean
10. Angola (Friends)
11. My Generation (feat. Lil Wayne and Joss Stone)
12. Africa Must Wake Up (Feat. K’NAAN)
13. BONUS TRACK Ancient People (feat. Junior Reid)

No comments:

Post a Comment