Monday, March 15, 2010

*New Mixtape* Theo Martins - Channel Surfin’

I feel like Theo Martins is one of the guys making progressive Hip-Hop, doing something different and creative, and thats's what the fuck I respect right there. Not to mention Paul Cantor manages homie so it's family business. Here's what Theo had to say about the project.

"We named this project ‘Channel Surfin’ as it generally represented people and their short attention-spanned nature. Each song serves as a ‘Channel’ each different from the last song and so forth. The goal was to collectively mash them together to create what we have here. My life is such a TV show?" 

Got some big names on this as well, here's tracklist.

1. Electric Boom (Foals) Ft. BK Cyph (Prod. Luis Valdizon)
2. Drive By Ft. U-N-I & Curt@!n$
3. Too Young Ft. Christian Rich (Prod. Christian Rich)
4. Take You There (Prod. Kris Fame)
5. Buy It Ft. RaTheMC (Prod. Neako)
6. Checkin In (Prod. $port)
7. Veni Vidi Vici (Prod. Kris Fame)
8. Roberta Flack Revisited
9. You Don’t See Ft. Jesse Boykins III (Prod. Devon Who)
10. Cloud 9 Ft. Christian Rich (Prod. Christian Rich)
11. Veni Vidi Vici Remix Ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Emilio Rojas

Download Channel Surfin' - Theo Martins

No comments:

Post a Comment